Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Masna. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Praga espectacular

5/5

Increible ciudad, maravillosa y la unicacion del departamento espectacular cerca de todo

Andres D - 29 May 2017

Lovely

4.8/5

Best location

Katja S - 28 May 2017

Beautifull Prague and super apartment

5/5

We had a very good holiday in the Residence Masna, it was feeling like home. very close to the Old Town Square, shops, restaurants and the lovely streets to the Charles bridge. The staff is also very friendly and helpfull !! When we go back to Prague, we stay again in the Residence Masna, thanks for the lovely stay in a very beautifull city with very friendly people, we hope to come back very soon.

Nancy K - 28 May 2017

Guest review

4.8/5

Квартира нам очень понравилась, отличное расположение, уютный и тихий номер, отзывчивый и доброжелательный персонал, в номере есть все необходимое, чтобы чувствовать себя как дома. В следующую поездку однозначно выберу эту квартиру и посоветую детям и друзьям при выборе квартиры или номера обращаться в Prague City Apartments.

Natalia S - 15 May 2017

fall in love with prague

5/5

Spacious studio apartment, clean and well furnished. Perfect even for long stays. The staff is always available and gentle. Prague is a magical and surprising city.

Veronica B - 15 May 2017

Spring Prague Visit

4.8/5

Loved staying in this apartment and we would definitely stay here again. Great location - easy access to all sights and within easy walking distance of some great places to eat. Definitely considered a home away from home. Apartment itself is very comfortable, nicely and well fitted out to accommodate any holiday needs. Plenty of space which lets you relax properly after a big day exploring. A guide to available tv channels would be helpful only to save you from scrolling through a long list of them - although not many are available in English so wasn't watched much of an evening anyway. Nice neighborhood, great security in building/apartment. In-room safe is a great plus. Dealing with booking/administration staff was easy and friendly on all occasions.

KAREN T - 15 May 2017

прекрасное проживание в пра

5/5

прекрасный персонал, быстро зарегистрировали и довезли до квартиры(трансфер был заказан отдельно)довели до квартиры и полностью все показали, где и как ,что работает.Проживание очень понравилось, в самом сердце Праги в прекрасных квартирах.Вернемся обязательно, очень жаль, что данные квартиры очень быстро заканчиваются на букинге.

Natalia S - 10 May 2017

Great apartment

4.8/5

Residence Masna is a lovely big comfortable apartment in a great location, however it was noisy during the day and especially at the night time. There is a nightclub close by and it is very loud around 3am-4am. I recommend earplugs. The shower was not great. It was difficult to control the temperature.

Pauline M - 10 May 2017

First time visit to Prague

4.6/5

Great location. Facilities great. Spacious studio apartment. Check in well organised and with pick up from the train station the start to our Prague few days was great.

Susan G - 05 May 2017

2.5 Week stay

4.5/5

Overall I would highly recommend this apartment. I stayed here for about 2.5 weeks for a work trip and found it very ideal. It's spacious enough for 1-2 people for sure. Close enough to the sights that I could squeeze in some fun & sight seeing during my stay. The good - Location is superb. Close enough to the touristy stuff, far enough that the noise isn't an issue. Plenty of cafes, ATMs, shops nearby - Clean - Pickup from airport was easy (recommended!) The bad - Water heater brokeduring my stay, however the staff gave me access to another room to shower in AND a free ride to the station when leaving the apartment. Could not have handled it any better I think. - Clothes washer is ancient and unintuitive (even with very clear english instructions).

Robert D - 04 May 2017

Perfect stay in the heart of Prague

4.8/5

The position of this spacious apartment makes it perfect to explore the Old Town. Nonetheless, despite its central location, it is nicely quiet at night. Everything I could need was available in this cozy apartment, including a large bathroom, perfectly functioning wifi, and an equipped kitchen. The communication with the staff was easy. Definitely recommended for few days in the heart of Prague!

Francesco V - 04 May 2017

Perfect Location

5/5

It was the perfect apartment for us to stay for our visits to Prague. The appartments was spacious will a full kitchen and also washing facilities. The location was a stones throw from old town square and the staff were alwaysig willing to go abouve and beyond to assist us. We instilled the additional pick up and drop off airport private car. Highly recommend

Marisa C - 01 May 2017

Prague Weekend Getaway

4/5

Overall an excellent location. Front office staff and driver were both fantastic. Only concern was the noise. Our apartment was on the street side and very noisy. The only quite time was between 0300 and 0700 am. We did not get much rest. We did enjoy our time in Prague.

Greg V - 01 May 2017

it's amazing for staying in my lovely city Praha ( business and holiday )

4.8/5

I visit Praha more than 20 times in last 3 years , and I tried all kind of hotels and apartments , this first time I feel really as I am in my modern house which is have almost everything I need , and near from everything I want to visit ( nightlife - restaurants - اhistory river - shopping......etc .) , for me its perfect , and I am sure I will be back again to PragueCityApartments . So I recommend it for my self and for whom looking for good staying . Rached .

RACHED K - 30 Apr 2017

Outstanding staff and great location

5/5

I spent 16 nights during a business trip at Masna and did not regret it at all. The reception staff is of outstanding kindness and responsiveness. You rarely ever wait longer than two hours for a request by e-mail and the answer is always helpful. There has been written a lot about the location itself and I can fully confirm all the positive points. In walking distance to all the touristic attractions and the most important subway stations, but yet far enough away of all the hullaballoo ofthe tourists. If you stay longer, I highly recommend the additional services such as changing the linen or the bath towels. This service as well is carried out perfectly on time and with a high discretion. On-site staff is fully trustworthy and I never had the feeling, I should hide away things like my computer or iPad. I already booked the place again and don't think to ever stay in a hotel again when I have business to do in Prague.

Daniel L - 30 Apr 2017

Spacious apartment in great location!

5/5

Loved this apartment and company. They were very easy to work with. Included shuttle service from airport was really nice. I would recommend this apartment and company to friends and family.

Toni S - 28 Apr 2017

Guest review

4.8/5

heating too hot at night. Show recess old...everything else perfect

Mary M - 24 Apr 2017

Trip to Prague

5/5

If we come back to Prague we would like to stay in Residence Masna

David P - 17 Apr 2017

nice & comfortable

4.3/5

couldn't think of a better place to stay in Prague. we spent a week in appartement 304 and liked everything. someone came over in the middle of the night to get the heating/hot water system working again within 15 minutes of the complaint. Also a second time when the system failed again, support was sent instantly. If it weren't for this problem, we would rate this apartment A+++. .

Eric v - 14 Apr 2017

Cozy place in a perfect location

4.8/5

Good value for the money

Vladimir A - 01 Mar 2017

Guest review

5/5

We found these apartments to be great value, clran and very central. We would definitely recommend to others.

Donna F - 27 Feb 2017