Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Masna. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Wonderful apartment in Old Town

5/5

Steps from everything, priceless view from the balcony at night, with the signature spires bathed in moonlight. Cute apartment, in nice building, well provided. Michelin restaurant around the corner, small store (water, beer, cookies) next door, major supermarket 5 minutes walk. Everything worked fine, including dishwasher and clothes washer, that came with soap/detergent so we could just use them immediately. Friendly, efficient management. If you are a light sleeper, be advised that in the summer, Old Town is invaded by tourists, many of them young, some of them partying late. Masna where the apartment is, is residential, and comparatively quiet, but the all-night Burrito Loco half a block away may have a few noisy clients at inconvenient hours. I thought that the pleasure of revisiting the beautiful historic sites as we left and came back to our temporary home was more than enough compensation.

Janos S - 09 Jul 2017

"Terrific value -- an ideal stay"

5/5

A clean, up-to-date apartment with gorgeous views, well-appointed kitchen, and immensely helpful staff. The real test is how they react when something goes wrong -- as it did on my stay; the hot water heater stopped working one day, and they fixed it right away -- within an hour or two! That was impressive. I would certainly stay with Prague City Apartments again (and even in the same apartment if it were available) on my next visit to Prague.

James A - 27 Jun 2017

first trip to prague: wonderful city, very nice appartment

4.8/5

I will visit Prague again, thats for sure. And of course i would choose again Residence Masna. Central location, but quiet too.

Michael B - 23 Jun 2017

A great appartment just in the heart of Prague

4.8/5

We spent a great 3 days time in Residence Masna, a beautiful fully equipped appartment just in the heart of Prague with a small balcony from which you can see the towers of Tynski church and can relax with a glass of wine before diving into the bustling streets of Prague. All the equipment is brand new, the place is super clean and you can order additional cleaning if needed. The staff is so friendly and the booking process goes so fast that it is just a pleasure to be there. We will book it once we're in Prague again!

Mikołaj K - 16 Jun 2017

Good apartment, office stuff needs improvement

4.3/5

Masna apartment itself was good: spacious, clean, conveniently located. Two negative points: 1. Due to absence of air conditioning we kept windows open and there was occasional early morning street noise. 2. Their 24h office is far away, i.e. you can not arrive to the apartment and pick up the keys nearby. 3. Management has strange habit to delay email response which is very inconvenient to travelers without working phones. At some point I was forced to run to their nearby office (to confirmour airport shuttle arrival) but it was, alas, closed during working hours.

Alexei S - 09 Jun 2017

Spacious and bright in a location close to the main square

4.8/5

My friend and I really enjoyed our stay at the Prague City Apartments at Masna 5. The building is well kept and the apartment was airy, clean, spacious and bright. The interior windows to a light well were helpful in cooling the apartment when itgot warm, along with the 2 supplied fans when we wanted the front windows closed due to night time party noise on the street. I wear earplugs so I enjoyed staying here very much and would stay here again. The office staff was very helpful in arranging taxis from and to the airport and to the bus station when we needed some help. They really are there to help if you need it. The location is safe and the building is secure. This is a great location. Close to everything. The beds were very comfortable too. The pictures in the advertisement were correct. The apartment was actually nicer than the pictures. Plenty of room to put clothing away. We stayed 12 days and loved our apartment. I highly recommend this apartment #403 and Prague City Apartments. Oh yeah. Good water pressure, plenty of hot water and a washing machine. It was a big bathroom.

Christine P - 09 Jun 2017

delivered as advertised

5/5

we had wonderful 4 nights in this unit..minutes from Old Town Square and yet just far away enough to be away from the noisy bar crowds. Unit had all amenities, comfortable bed and location ...what more could you ask for. Staff were very friendly and helpful ...we would...and likely will... return and stay here again.

Bob W - 31 May 2017

Praga espectacular

5/5

Increible ciudad, maravillosa y la unicacion del departamento espectacular cerca de todo

Andres D - 29 May 2017

Lovely

4.8/5

Best location

Katja S - 28 May 2017

Beautifull Prague and super apartment

5/5

We had a very good holiday in the Residence Masna, it was feeling like home. very close to the Old Town Square, shops, restaurants and the lovely streets to the Charles bridge. The staff is also very friendly and helpfull !! When we go back to Prague, we stay again in the Residence Masna, thanks for the lovely stay in a very beautifull city with very friendly people, we hope to come back very soon.

Nancy K - 28 May 2017

Guest review

4.8/5

Квартира нам очень понравилась, отличное расположение, уютный и тихий номер, отзывчивый и доброжелательный персонал, в номере есть все необходимое, чтобы чувствовать себя как дома. В следующую поездку однозначно выберу эту квартиру и посоветую детям и друзьям при выборе квартиры или номера обращаться в Prague City Apartments.

Natalia S - 15 May 2017

fall in love with prague

5/5

Spacious studio apartment, clean and well furnished. Perfect even for long stays. The staff is always available and gentle. Prague is a magical and surprising city.

Veronica B - 15 May 2017

Spring Prague Visit

4.8/5

Loved staying in this apartment and we would definitely stay here again. Great location - easy access to all sights and within easy walking distance of some great places to eat. Definitely considered a home away from home. Apartment itself is very comfortable, nicely and well fitted out to accommodate any holiday needs. Plenty of space which lets you relax properly after a big day exploring. A guide to available tv channels would be helpful only to save you from scrolling through a long list of them - although not many are available in English so wasn't watched much of an evening anyway. Nice neighborhood, great security in building/apartment. In-room safe is a great plus. Dealing with booking/administration staff was easy and friendly on all occasions.

KAREN T - 15 May 2017

прекрасное проживание в пра

5/5

прекрасный персонал, быстро зарегистрировали и довезли до квартиры(трансфер был заказан отдельно)довели до квартиры и полностью все показали, где и как ,что работает.Проживание очень понравилось, в самом сердце Праги в прекрасных квартирах.Вернемся обязательно, очень жаль, что данные квартиры очень быстро заканчиваются на букинге.

Natalia S - 10 May 2017

Great apartment

4.8/5

Residence Masna is a lovely big comfortable apartment in a great location, however it was noisy during the day and especially at the night time. There is a nightclub close by and it is very loud around 3am-4am. I recommend earplugs. The shower was not great. It was difficult to control the temperature.

Pauline M - 10 May 2017

First time visit to Prague

4.6/5

Great location. Facilities great. Spacious studio apartment. Check in well organised and with pick up from the train station the start to our Prague few days was great.

Susan G - 05 May 2017

2.5 Week stay

4.5/5

Overall I would highly recommend this apartment. I stayed here for about 2.5 weeks for a work trip and found it very ideal. It's spacious enough for 1-2 people for sure. Close enough to the sights that I could squeeze in some fun & sight seeing during my stay. The good - Location is superb. Close enough to the touristy stuff, far enough that the noise isn't an issue. Plenty of cafes, ATMs, shops nearby - Clean - Pickup from airport was easy (recommended!) The bad - Water heater brokeduring my stay, however the staff gave me access to another room to shower in AND a free ride to the station when leaving the apartment. Could not have handled it any better I think. - Clothes washer is ancient and unintuitive (even with very clear english instructions).

Robert D - 04 May 2017

Perfect stay in the heart of Prague

4.8/5

The position of this spacious apartment makes it perfect to explore the Old Town. Nonetheless, despite its central location, it is nicely quiet at night. Everything I could need was available in this cozy apartment, including a large bathroom, perfectly functioning wifi, and an equipped kitchen. The communication with the staff was easy. Definitely recommended for few days in the heart of Prague!

Francesco V - 04 May 2017

Perfect Location

5/5

It was the perfect apartment for us to stay for our visits to Prague. The appartments was spacious will a full kitchen and also washing facilities. The location was a stones throw from old town square and the staff were alwaysig willing to go abouve and beyond to assist us. We instilled the additional pick up and drop off airport private car. Highly recommend

Marisa C - 01 May 2017

Prague Weekend Getaway

4/5

Overall an excellent location. Front office staff and driver were both fantastic. Only concern was the noise. Our apartment was on the street side and very noisy. The only quite time was between 0300 and 0700 am. We did not get much rest. We did enjoy our time in Prague.

Greg V - 01 May 2017

it's amazing for staying in my lovely city Praha ( business and holiday )

4.8/5

I visit Praha more than 20 times in last 3 years , and I tried all kind of hotels and apartments , this first time I feel really as I am in my modern house which is have almost everything I need , and near from everything I want to visit ( nightlife - restaurants - اhistory river - shopping......etc .) , for me its perfect , and I am sure I will be back again to PragueCityApartments . So I recommend it for my self and for whom looking for good staying . Rached .

RACHED K - 30 Apr 2017