Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Masna. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Guest review

5/5

Great place perfect location quite and close to all the great sites

Riccardo C - 16 Oct 2019

Lovely prague , very good staff ! When we arrived there is in reception lady she is so nice and help

4.6/5

Lovely prague , very good staff ! When we arrived there is in reception lady she is so nice and help us to get taxi and all , really appreciated!

Hay M - 15 Oct 2019

Wonderful vacation holiday

4.8/5

The apartment is located in old town just a minutes walk to the old clock. The bed was more comfortable then the one at home. The service was exceptional with excellent communication and attentiveness. Oddly enough the two things I wish we would have experienced were right outside the front door: The Beer Spa and the Agave restaurant. We will return and not hesitate to stay again.

Mitchell L - 11 Oct 2019

Family trip to Prague

3.8/5

The apartment is central located, few steps away from the main square. The staff is young and friendly and always proactive. We are unfortunately not satisfied regarding the transfer service arranged through you: - transfer in : dirty van with strong smell - transfer out: the driver left us far away from the entrance pf the terminal due to the fact that according to him in order to approach the area we will need to pay an extra cost for the parking. In doing so, he left us without any further explanation in the cold weater of the early morning and we had to walk to the terminal. Not so professional.. We have been a bit upset due to the fact that other Italian friends have taken a similar service provided from a private company and they paid even less and have a driver more guest oriented .

Paolo V - 09 Oct 2019

Guest review

4.3/5

the appartment is for me too dark and the house is noisy all the night (discotheque near the house)

Denis Z - 08 Oct 2019

Anniversary treat

5/5

You couldn't get better in my opinion. Beats hotel accommodation hands down and was central to old town. From taxi transfer from the station, to booking, and on to the apartment was perfect. The apartment was so, so quiet. Peaceful few days spent in Prague with everything literally on your doorstep.

Ronald N - 25 Sep 2019

Indeed a good apartment

4.1/5

In particular, I would like to highlight the very professional and kind service of Lucie with whom I was in contact during the reservation of the apartment and the stay in Prague. A very big thank you to Lucie.

Vigen A - 24 Sep 2019

Location, Location, Location

4.6/5

This is the perfect location for exploring Prague. The apartment had a washing machine/dryer that was a real bonus and there was a microwave in the kitchenette. Be aware that there are a flight of stairs to negotiate before you reach the elevatorand the check in office is a taxi ride from the actual apartments. We could hear the neighbours above us when they walked around which wasn't so good when they got in at 2.00am. Overall we would happily stay at Prague city apartments masna the nexttime we came.

James W - 17 Sep 2019

Work trip

4.1/5

Good location and very helpful front office staff. The apartment itself was fine, but a little dated/worn.

Stephen W - 04 Sep 2019

Long term stay in Prague

4/5

Long term rent in the studio apartment. The building is in central and perfect location and the support service is very good and quick. The cleaning of apartment was not so good (a bit rough and summary).

Costantino L - 29 Aug 2019

Beautiful stay in Prague

4.8/5

Perfect communication with staff, very clean and spacious apartment, 10 min by foot to Orloj or Vltava. Big and clean bathroom with washing machine. My towels where changed after 2 days, which was great. I only suggest adding few more glasses and coffee mugs. Lots of restaurants and bars near by. A would recommend restaurant Agave just opposite to apartment. Will definitely stay again.

Katarina H - 19 Aug 2019

My Review

4.3/5

Pros: spacious room, central location, new kitchen, grocery store 5 min walk away, friendly staff Cons: not enough kitchen supplies (plates, spoons, cups, etc.) for 3 guests, check-in located far away from the apartment!! (but thankfully, upon our refusal to go to the other location, the woman checking us in came to the apartment)

Peoples - 17 Aug 2019

Perfect Prague

5/5

A great location in a great city

John O - 15 Aug 2019

Guest review

4.8/5

Front office staff were very helpful and friendly. Great to be able to wash and dry your clothes when caught in a thunderstorm. Very handy to cafes and restaurants. A great place to stay.

Mary M - 02 Aug 2019

Memorable Prague holiday

5/5

We were only 5 minutes walk from the main square but our apartment was quiet enough for us to leave our windows open at night. Comfortable bed, good kitchen facilities, felt as though we were experiencing Prague as it was a long time ago, with little intrusion from the outside world. Prague is a magical city and nothing disappointed. Even all the tourists could not detract from the experience. We would highly recommend Masna to anyone looking for an apartment.

Hilary W - 21 Jul 2019

Perfect home for four night stay

5/5

Mansa Apartment is a perfect location with an ideal studio apartment for our four night stay in Prague. . Since first making contact through the website, there has been excellent communication, all queries answered immediately and then we receiveda wonderful welcome on arrival with complimentary transfer and a personalized introduction to the building and apartment. Also great 24/7 support as required. The apartment had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable, and returning to thislocation after busy days and evenings viewing the sites, was like coming home. We would highly recommend and would love to stay again when next in Prague.

Robyn June M - 30 Jun 2019

Guest review

5/5

Tutto veramente eccellente, dalla posizione dell'appartamento nel centro di Praga, alla cortesia dello staff. Consigliatissimo. Grazie del soggiorno gradevolissimo

Liliana E - 28 Jun 2019

Guest review

4.8/5

Very confortable appartement , very well located

Marie C├ęcile H - 17 May 2019

Great convenient unit - with fabulous host

5/5

Transition from airport was arranged and perfect. Met at unity and received an awesome orientation to unit and Prague. This is a great unit and superb location. Will be very pleased you selected it. The super host is exceptional.

Michael K - 08 Apr 2019

Lovely honeymoon in Prague Old Town

5/5

close to all the attractions, bars, restaurants and entertainment of Prague's beautiful city centre but far enough to avoid any late night noise from revelers. We stayed in a comfortable, reasonably spacious and amply equipped studio apartment. It was clean, well maintained and perfectly adequate for two of us. It was a room in residence masna which is on the fourth floor. There is no view as the windows face into a small courtyard but with all the activities on our doorstep we didn't have much time to appreciate a view anyway. The building is serviced by a lift. Our representative from Prague City Apartments was Lucie and she was so lovely and helpful. I had emailed asking for suggestions for a romantic restaurant for our honeymoonand she provided a very useful list of which all the ones that we tried turned out to be great. When she showed us up to our room we found a gift of a bottle of prosecco and bowl of strawberries with a note wishing us a happy honeymoon. We loved this special touch, thank you Lucie. Check out was by 11:00 but our flight was due at 20:20. Lucie offered to have our luggage collected and taken to their office which was 15 minutes walk away so we could collect it closer to departure as they were open 24 hours and we wouldn't have to drag it around for the whole day. We definitely recommend anyone visiting Prague to use this company as you will not be dissapointed.

Raymond F - 06 Mar 2019

5 wonderful days in Prague

4.3/5

Perfect location. We visited all the principal attractions without needing public transports. The apartment was clean and there was all you need in a 5 days holiday. The only bad thing is the noisy pub in Masna street, but it's not a bug problem.

Lucia M - 05 Mar 2019