Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Masna. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Beautiful stay in Prague

4.8/5

Perfect communication with staff, very clean and spacious apartment, 10 min by foot to Orloj or Vltava. Big and clean bathroom with washing machine. My towels where changed after 2 days, which was great. I only suggest adding few more glasses and coffee mugs. Lots of restaurants and bars near by. A would recommend restaurant Agave just opposite to apartment. Will definitely stay again.

Katarina H - 19 Aug 2019

My Review

4.3/5

Pros: spacious room, central location, new kitchen, grocery store 5 min walk away, friendly staff Cons: not enough kitchen supplies (plates, spoons, cups, etc.) for 3 guests, check-in located far away from the apartment!! (but thankfully, upon our refusal to go to the other location, the woman checking us in came to the apartment)

Peoples - 17 Aug 2019

Perfect Prague

5/5

A great location in a great city

John O - 15 Aug 2019

Guest review

4.8/5

Front office staff were very helpful and friendly. Great to be able to wash and dry your clothes when caught in a thunderstorm. Very handy to cafes and restaurants. A great place to stay.

Mary M - 02 Aug 2019

Memorable Prague holiday

5/5

We were only 5 minutes walk from the main square but our apartment was quiet enough for us to leave our windows open at night. Comfortable bed, good kitchen facilities, felt as though we were experiencing Prague as it was a long time ago, with little intrusion from the outside world. Prague is a magical city and nothing disappointed. Even all the tourists could not detract from the experience. We would highly recommend Masna to anyone looking for an apartment.

Hilary W - 21 Jul 2019

Perfect home for four night stay

5/5

Mansa Apartment is a perfect location with an ideal studio apartment for our four night stay in Prague. . Since first making contact through the website, there has been excellent communication, all queries answered immediately and then we receiveda wonderful welcome on arrival with complimentary transfer and a personalized introduction to the building and apartment. Also great 24/7 support as required. The apartment had everything we needed to make our stay comfortable, and returning to thislocation after busy days and evenings viewing the sites, was like coming home. We would highly recommend and would love to stay again when next in Prague.

Robyn June M - 30 Jun 2019

Guest review

5/5

Tutto veramente eccellente, dalla posizione dell'appartamento nel centro di Praga, alla cortesia dello staff. Consigliatissimo. Grazie del soggiorno gradevolissimo

Liliana E - 28 Jun 2019

Guest review

4.8/5

Very confortable appartement , very well located

Marie Cécile H - 17 May 2019

Great convenient unit - with fabulous host

5/5

Transition from airport was arranged and perfect. Met at unity and received an awesome orientation to unit and Prague. This is a great unit and superb location. Will be very pleased you selected it. The super host is exceptional.

Michael K - 08 Apr 2019

Lovely honeymoon in Prague Old Town

5/5

close to all the attractions, bars, restaurants and entertainment of Prague's beautiful city centre but far enough to avoid any late night noise from revelers. We stayed in a comfortable, reasonably spacious and amply equipped studio apartment. It was clean, well maintained and perfectly adequate for two of us. It was a room in residence masna which is on the fourth floor. There is no view as the windows face into a small courtyard but with all the activities on our doorstep we didn't have much time to appreciate a view anyway. The building is serviced by a lift. Our representative from Prague City Apartments was Lucie and she was so lovely and helpful. I had emailed asking for suggestions for a romantic restaurant for our honeymoonand she provided a very useful list of which all the ones that we tried turned out to be great. When she showed us up to our room we found a gift of a bottle of prosecco and bowl of strawberries with a note wishing us a happy honeymoon. We loved this special touch, thank you Lucie. Check out was by 11:00 but our flight was due at 20:20. Lucie offered to have our luggage collected and taken to their office which was 15 minutes walk away so we could collect it closer to departure as they were open 24 hours and we wouldn't have to drag it around for the whole day. We definitely recommend anyone visiting Prague to use this company as you will not be dissapointed.

Raymond F - 06 Mar 2019

5 wonderful days in Prague

4.3/5

Perfect location. We visited all the principal attractions without needing public transports. The apartment was clean and there was all you need in a 5 days holiday. The only bad thing is the noisy pub in Masna street, but it's not a bug problem.

Lucia M - 05 Mar 2019

Guest review

5/5

Great choice !

Itzik D - 28 Feb 2019

Best apt in old town

4.3/5

We are happy to stay in the apt close to everything we need

Deya D - 21 Feb 2019

Mismatch of Expected with Reality

3.3/5

The following deficiencies were identified in the apartment: 1. Very hinged door hinges. Especially audible at night. It must be replaced or oiled. 2. Creaks parquet floor. It is necessary to fasten to the floorboard. 3. The safety chain on the front door is broken. Fix or replace. 4. A small round mirror in the bathroom is poorly fixed to the wall. It is necessary to fasten the screws through the dowel. 5. Mirror in the bathroom. The crack on the mirror at the place of attachment of the lamp. 6. Entrance door from the street. Magnetic card is useless. Heck often stuck, and it was not possible to enter the building. You had to stand and wait until someone came out of the house and opened the door from the inside. 7. Broken corkscrew for opening wine. I had to open with my knife. 8. Trash can in the bathroom. The lift pedal does not lift the cover when pressed. It must be replaced or repaired. 9. The toilet paper holder is not attached to the wall, dangling. It is necessary to fix, it may one day fall. 10. Kitchen appliances. No small knife. Bought my knife. 11. There is dust behind the beds, on the baseboards. Not good enough cleaning. 12. Old windows made of wood, not adjacent to the frames tightly, there are gaps. Noise isolation is bad. 13. Apartment renovation was a long time ago. Painting on the walls, doors, windows has already grown old, worn and darkened. Therefore, the first impression is that the apartment is not well maintained, which the landlord doe

Kirils B - 06 Jan 2019

Best trip!

4.5/5

It’s our best trip. Thanks a lot!

Artem V - 04 Jan 2019

Amazing holiday

5/5

I decided to go with Prague City apartments for first time and I was very surprised from the office girls and boy that answer all my questions and help my staying in Prague be even better . I wish to express my gratitude to all from Prague City apartments

Mladen P - 02 Jan 2019

Couldn't have been better

5/5

I would definitely recommend staying in Residence Masna while visiting Prague - ideal location, spacious and clean apartment and extremely helpful and friendly staff - what more could you ask for!

Rachel W - 11 Dec 2018

cozy apartment and great location

5/5

Very pleasant experience, location was just perfect and apartment was clean,cozy and well organized. Staff was helpful and really reactive, we could get a lot of flexibility on secondary (but important) issues and infos. Only negative side, ifI had to find one, is the "cloudy" pillow and non-exhistent duvet, but this has more to do with the local habit when comes to sleeping rather than to the management itself (ist more cultural/social). Btw it would be great to have a selection of better pillows and maybe a bigger duvet for "oversize" people like me. :)

Matteo P - 11 Dec 2018

Dream stay

4.6/5

Everything I can say is great, from the moment I made the reservation online, the reception at the airport by our driver, the reception at the check-in (they tried to speak to us in Spanish), as well as the apartment, very nice, bright and spacious, very well located with respect to everything what you want to visit in Prague, highly recommended and certainly when we return to Prague we will return to Residence Masna Thanks for everything

Juan Jose L - 25 Nov 2018

Excellent apartment in the city center

4.8/5

Everything positive: location, silence, space, staff, price. We'll come back

Jorge A - 08 Nov 2018

Guest review

5/5

The apartment was perfect for our time in Prague. Great location and very clean. Anytime we needed service someone was there to help us. Thank You!

Kevin B - 05 Nov 2018