Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Masna. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Lovely city to spend a weekend getaway!

5/5

We loved the location of the apartment, we had everything nearby, it was clean, but unfortunately the neighbors were doing some housework and it became a bit noisy (but not so much) and I believe it's temporary (hope so). We definitely recommend staying with Prague City Apartments! They were very punctual and nice every time even when we had to leave at 5 am the apartment to head us to the airport; they arrived on time to rembourse us the deposit we did in cash.

Graciela C - 17 Feb 2020

Prague

4.3/5

Cool thank you

Oleg K - 04 Feb 2020

Guest review

5/5

Superior apartments in the centrum!!!

Dmitry K - 07 Jan 2020

Praga is magic and the apartment is

5/5

Situato a pochissimi metri dalla Piazza dell'Orologio (350 m), l'appartamento si è mostrato la soluzione ideale per trascorrere un magico soggiorno nella splendida Praga. é dotato di ogni comfort - lavatrice compresa. Accogliente, caldo e pulito consente di raggiungere nel breve tempo possibile tutte le principali attrazioni della città garantendo, al contempo, un soggiorno tranquillo, silenzioso e rilassante. Un ringraziamento speciale va allo staff che ci accolti con gentilezza, fornendoci tutte le informazioni necessarie per far sì che la nostra vacanza fosse la migliore che si potesse desiderare organizzando non solo il trasferimento dall'aeroporto ma anche donandoci uno spumante per festeggiare l'arrivo del nuovo anno. Per questo consiglio a quanti vorranno vivere una magica esperienza nell'incantevole Praga di prenotare il proprio pernottamento presso Masna Residence.

Emanuela D - 05 Jan 2020

Very central, Christmassy flavor

5/5

Strongly recommend to those who are looking for quiet, cosy accommodation just in the middle of old town attractions.

Viorel M - 23 Dec 2019

Our Visit To Prague

4.1/5

We truly appreciated the complimentary transfer from the airport, but were confused about payment on the return trip. I thought it was $20 US dollars, but the driver insisted on more, so he got twice that much. Maybe it was $20 per person?

Charles L - 25 Oct 2019

Guest review

4.8/5

Good apartment in very central location.

Frode R - 22 Oct 2019

Short citytrip

4.5/5

This studio was a great choice. I can recommend it.

Mirjam D - 21 Oct 2019

Guest review

5/5

Great place perfect location quite and close to all the great sites

Riccardo C - 16 Oct 2019

Lovely prague , very good staff ! When we arrived there is in reception lady she is so nice and help

4.6/5

Lovely prague , very good staff ! When we arrived there is in reception lady she is so nice and help us to get taxi and all , really appreciated!

Hay M - 15 Oct 2019

Wonderful vacation holiday

4.8/5

The apartment is located in old town just a minutes walk to the old clock. The bed was more comfortable then the one at home. The service was exceptional with excellent communication and attentiveness. Oddly enough the two things I wish we would have experienced were right outside the front door: The Beer Spa and the Agave restaurant. We will return and not hesitate to stay again.

Mitchell L - 11 Oct 2019

Family trip to Prague

3.8/5

The apartment is central located, few steps away from the main square. The staff is young and friendly and always proactive. We are unfortunately not satisfied regarding the transfer service arranged through you: - transfer in : dirty van with strong smell - transfer out: the driver left us far away from the entrance pf the terminal due to the fact that according to him in order to approach the area we will need to pay an extra cost for the parking. In doing so, he left us without any further explanation in the cold weater of the early morning and we had to walk to the terminal. Not so professional.. We have been a bit upset due to the fact that other Italian friends have taken a similar service provided from a private company and they paid even less and have a driver more guest oriented .

Paolo V - 09 Oct 2019

Guest review

4.3/5

the appartment is for me too dark and the house is noisy all the night (discotheque near the house)

Denis Z - 08 Oct 2019

Anniversary treat

5/5

You couldn't get better in my opinion. Beats hotel accommodation hands down and was central to old town. From taxi transfer from the station, to booking, and on to the apartment was perfect. The apartment was so, so quiet. Peaceful few days spent in Prague with everything literally on your doorstep.

Ronald N - 25 Sep 2019

Indeed a good apartment

4.1/5

In particular, I would like to highlight the very professional and kind service of Lucie with whom I was in contact during the reservation of the apartment and the stay in Prague. A very big thank you to Lucie.

Vigen A - 24 Sep 2019

Location, Location, Location

4.6/5

This is the perfect location for exploring Prague. The apartment had a washing machine/dryer that was a real bonus and there was a microwave in the kitchenette. Be aware that there are a flight of stairs to negotiate before you reach the elevatorand the check in office is a taxi ride from the actual apartments. We could hear the neighbours above us when they walked around which wasn't so good when they got in at 2.00am. Overall we would happily stay at Prague city apartments masna the nexttime we came.

James W - 17 Sep 2019

Work trip

4.1/5

Good location and very helpful front office staff. The apartment itself was fine, but a little dated/worn.

Stephen W - 04 Sep 2019

Long term stay in Prague

4/5

Long term rent in the studio apartment. The building is in central and perfect location and the support service is very good and quick. The cleaning of apartment was not so good (a bit rough and summary).

Costantino L - 29 Aug 2019

Beautiful stay in Prague

4.8/5

Perfect communication with staff, very clean and spacious apartment, 10 min by foot to Orloj or Vltava. Big and clean bathroom with washing machine. My towels where changed after 2 days, which was great. I only suggest adding few more glasses and coffee mugs. Lots of restaurants and bars near by. A would recommend restaurant Agave just opposite to apartment. Will definitely stay again.

Katarina H - 19 Aug 2019

My Review

4.3/5

Pros: spacious room, central location, new kitchen, grocery store 5 min walk away, friendly staff Cons: not enough kitchen supplies (plates, spoons, cups, etc.) for 3 guests, check-in located far away from the apartment!! (but thankfully, upon our refusal to go to the other location, the woman checking us in came to the apartment)

Peoples - 17 Aug 2019

Perfect Prague

5/5

A great location in a great city

John O - 15 Aug 2019