Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Masna. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Dream stay

4.6/5

Everything I can say is great, from the moment I made the reservation online, the reception at the airport by our driver, the reception at the check-in (they tried to speak to us in Spanish), as well as the apartment, very nice, bright and spacious, very well located with respect to everything what you want to visit in Prague, highly recommended and certainly when we return to Prague we will return to Residence Masna Thanks for everything

Juan Jose L - 25 Nov 2018

Excellent apartment in the city center

4.8/5

Everything positive: location, silence, space, staff, price. We'll come back

Jorge A - 08 Nov 2018

Guest review

5/5

The apartment was perfect for our time in Prague. Great location and very clean. Anytime we needed service someone was there to help us. Thank You!

Kevin B - 05 Nov 2018

In the heart of an Old town

4.5/5

This apartment is in general a bit more than just OK, but location is where it really shines. Just a few steps from old square or 4 min walk to be exact and in total quietness at the same time. The staff was really nice and helpful, I couldn't recommend more.

Matjaz K - 04 Nov 2018

Beuutiful Prague and a lovely stay for a week.

5/5

A great place to stay in a great city with good amenities and very helpful and attentive staff.

Glenn H - 03 Nov 2018

Our 30th Anniversary

4.5/5

We were very happy with our choice "PragueCityApartments". The location was excellent. Very close to all directions. Clean. Very helpful office staff. Good recommendations for our anniversary dinner. Thank you for discounted arriving transfer from airport to our appartment. Wish it could be the same for departing transfer. Thank you for keeping our luggages until our transfer to airport. Just a friendly suggestion: If there is a special day of the guest, which you know before. It would be super nice to find a celebration note in the appartment. Thank you for everything. Hope to see you again.

BILGE A - 31 Oct 2018

Lovely Prague

4.5/5

We have been very satisfied with our stay in Prague and also for having contracted the apartment with Prague-City-Apartments. Everything has been very easy, friendly and very professional. Unfortunately, we can not say the same thing during the night because the proximity to a disco does not allow you to sleep peacefully. Music very loud until 5 A.M. that should be reported to the authorities.

LUIS S - 22 Oct 2018

Our WOW experience! SO THIS IS PRAGUE!!

5/5

It was our first visit to Prague. We loved It! We have nothing but very positive comments about the RESIDENCE MASNA. Great staffs, convenient transportation to and from (if you request it), Very clean and spacious. Location is unbelievable,.EXCELLENT! We will return to Prague next year and request to stay at Masna Apartments again. The money changer should be arrested. That made a very negative image of PRAGUE. He said he would give us 2200 crowns for $100. He gave us 1200 crowns. We wanted our money back. He said F##k Americans. We called the police, they didn't come after waiting 45 min. Other than the evil butthead money changer, the people of PRAGUE are lovely people.

Millie T - 09 Oct 2018

First to Trip to Prague

5/5

Highly recommend! I stayed in a studio, which was as spacious as what you would expect from a typical one bedroom. Centrally located in the middle of everything Old Town has to offer. Would stay here again.

Porter N - 02 Oct 2018

Beautiful Prague

5/5

Location was perfect - close to the center but not right near the town square so not too loud. Apartment was clean and well-decorated. Really appreciated all the amenities - kitchenware, washer/dryer, TV with NetFlix.

Sharon H - 31 Aug 2018

A lovely trip

4.8/5

The apartment was perfect: we found all we needed... not only towels and soap as it was written but also cleaning powder for Washington machine and dishwasher! In the fridge there was even some milk cream for the coffee

Claudia O - 26 Aug 2018

Lovely Prague

4.3/5

Satisfactory

Ana M - 13 Aug 2018

Excellent Central Location and Great Comfort

4.8/5

This apartment was in an amazing location. It's right in the middle of great bars and restaurants as well as easy walking to all of the old town sights. The studio was well-appointed with a small balcony and good blackout curtains. This room was atthe back of the building and was very quiet at night. There's no air-conditioning, but 2 fans were provided and we needed them! There was plenty of storage and the kitchen was well-appointed and equipped. We booked the EURO20 pick up from the airport - great value and the taxi took us directly to the office to collect the key and complete the paperwork and then he drove us to the apartment. On checkout day, we walked to the office and they looked after our luggage whilst we spent more time exploring before our pre-reserved taxi back to the airport. Very near the apartment is a narrow street and a currency exchange - they had excellent rates and I do recommend using the local currency as the Euro rate in shops, bars and restaurants varied alot. The staff were excellent and very professional.

Colin C - 11 Aug 2018

Loved our stay

4.8/5

The location is ideal, burrito across the street almost 24/7, lots of light

Evgenia G - 24 Jun 2018

Nice Place in the beautiful Part of Praque

5/5

I was in Prag for work and rent this beautiful, peaceful apartment. I felt home, and the host Karla was very nice and helpful with everything. If i come, i will rent this apartment again, because it´s in a central area but very quite.

Ina Paule K - 06 Jun 2018

Guest review

5/5

Lovely apartment in a very central position. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Beverly K - 31 May 2018

Central flat

5/5

Amazing stay

Ola B - 26 May 2018

Perfect Prague

5/5

We’ve just returned from a lovely long weekend in Prague. While not always sparing the time to write reviews we wanted to make a special note for Residence Masna. Perfectly located in the Old Town close to the main square, the apartment is an ideal choice for those wanting to be close enough to all major tourist attractions and come of the best restaurants in the city. We stayed in a 1 bed apartment and were pleasantly surprised by the size. Huge living space, huge bed, huge bathroom. We simply couldn’t fault the place. The staff at the office were lovely and even offered to take our bags to their office on our final day so we didn’t have to carry luggage around town while waiting for our late evening flight home. We’drecommend this apartment to any couple wanting to stay in the heart of Prague! Chris

Chris H - 23 May 2018

Awesome weekend

3.8/5

Great location and a lovely city

Brice L - 22 May 2018

Great staff

5/5

Staff is exrtraordinarily responsible. A minor problem with the washing machine. One phone call and staff technician repaired the machine in an hour on a weekend.

Michael J. D - 13 May 2018

Good location, nice people.

4.8/5

Good location. And really helpful people.

Chun-Hsuan W - 12 May 2018