Reviews

READ WHAT OUR GUESTS SAY ABOUT US

More than 400 reviews of our apartments in the Residence Masna. Read what our guests say about our staff, cleanliness, equipment, value or location.

SEE OUR APARTMENTS

Our WOW experience! SO THIS IS PRAGUE!!

5/5

It was our first visit to Prague. We loved It! We have nothing but very positive comments about the RESIDENCE MASNA. Great staffs, convenient transportation to and from (if you request it), Very clean and spacious. Location is unbelievable,.EXCELLENT! We will return to Prague next year and request to stay at Masna Apartments again. The money changer should be arrested. That made a very negative image of PRAGUE. He said he would give us 2200 crowns for $100. He gave us 1200 crowns. We wanted our money back. He said F##k Americans. We called the police, they didn't come after waiting 45 min. Other than the evil butthead money changer, the people of PRAGUE are lovely people.

Millie T - 09 Oct 2018

First to Trip to Prague

5/5

Highly recommend! I stayed in a studio, which was as spacious as what you would expect from a typical one bedroom. Centrally located in the middle of everything Old Town has to offer. Would stay here again.

Porter N - 02 Oct 2018

Beautiful Prague

5/5

Location was perfect - close to the center but not right near the town square so not too loud. Apartment was clean and well-decorated. Really appreciated all the amenities - kitchenware, washer/dryer, TV with NetFlix.

Sharon H - 31 Aug 2018

A lovely trip

4.8/5

The apartment was perfect: we found all we needed... not only towels and soap as it was written but also cleaning powder for Washington machine and dishwasher! In the fridge there was even some milk cream for the coffee

Claudia O - 26 Aug 2018

Lovely Prague

4.3/5

Satisfactory

Ana M - 13 Aug 2018

Excellent Central Location and Great Comfort

4.8/5

This apartment was in an amazing location. It's right in the middle of great bars and restaurants as well as easy walking to all of the old town sights. The studio was well-appointed with a small balcony and good blackout curtains. This room was atthe back of the building and was very quiet at night. There's no air-conditioning, but 2 fans were provided and we needed them! There was plenty of storage and the kitchen was well-appointed and equipped. We booked the EURO20 pick up from the airport - great value and the taxi took us directly to the office to collect the key and complete the paperwork and then he drove us to the apartment. On checkout day, we walked to the office and they looked after our luggage whilst we spent more time exploring before our pre-reserved taxi back to the airport. Very near the apartment is a narrow street and a currency exchange - they had excellent rates and I do recommend using the local currency as the Euro rate in shops, bars and restaurants varied alot. The staff were excellent and very professional.

Colin C - 11 Aug 2018

Loved our stay

4.8/5

The location is ideal, burrito across the street almost 24/7, lots of light

Evgenia G - 24 Jun 2018

Nice Place in the beautiful Part of Praque

5/5

I was in Prag for work and rent this beautiful, peaceful apartment. I felt home, and the host Karla was very nice and helpful with everything. If i come, i will rent this apartment again, because it´s in a central area but very quite.

Ina Paule K - 06 Jun 2018

Guest review

5/5

Lovely apartment in a very central position. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Beverly K - 31 May 2018

Central flat

5/5

Amazing stay

Ula B - 26 May 2018

Perfect Prague

5/5

We’ve just returned from a lovely long weekend in Prague. While not always sparing the time to write reviews we wanted to make a special note for Residence Masna. Perfectly located in the Old Town close to the main square, the apartment is an ideal choice for those wanting to be close enough to all major tourist attractions and come of the best restaurants in the city. We stayed in a 1 bed apartment and were pleasantly surprised by the size. Huge living space, huge bed, huge bathroom. We simply couldn’t fault the place. The staff at the office were lovely and even offered to take our bags to their office on our final day so we didn’t have to carry luggage around town while waiting for our late evening flight home. We’drecommend this apartment to any couple wanting to stay in the heart of Prague! Chris

Chris H - 23 May 2018

Awesome weekend

3.8/5

Great location and a lovely city

Brice L - 22 May 2018

Great staff

5/5

Staff is exrtraordinarily responsible. A minor problem with the washing machine. One phone call and staff technician repaired the machine in an hour on a weekend.

Michael J. D - 13 May 2018

Good location, nice people.

4.8/5

Good location. And really helpful people.

Chun-Hsuan W - 12 May 2018

Felt like Home in Prague

5/5

We were living in studio apartments for 5 days, and this place was just amazing! First of all, before we arrived there were some questions I needed to figure out, and any time I wrote emails I got responses right away, which is really great, as we solved all my issues very fast. Secondly, when we arrived we were eligible for free pickup from the airport, and this was so great, as the driver was nice and talkative, entertaining us the whole trip till the apartments. The system of security for apartments was pretty good, as you can enter the building only if you have a card, which is a key, so it is only other guests or staff who can be in the building. The apartment itself was very clean and warm, with all the necessities, such as soap/shampoo/hair dryer/ paper towels/ towels of different size/washing machine. We had a comfortable kitchen with nice stuff like tea, coffee milk, and everything you may need to cook, like pan/cattle/dishes/glasses/fridge/oven/etc. It takes only 5 minutes to reach the old city center, as well as the Palladium store on the Republic Square (Náměstí Republiky), and at the same time it is a bit far from super touristic routs, so it is not crowded. As well, there is a shop right near the apartmentsand a Mexican fast food place open almost 24/7. The apartments are not expensive comparing to hotels in the same area of the city. The front office staff is very nice and polite, and are ready to help any minute. The only super small minus that I

Meruyert K - 10 May 2018

Our 50 years of marriage anniversary

5/5

Residence Masna was one of the most appreciated presents for our 50 years of marriage anniversary. We were happy with the beautiful apartment, the most attentive and nice staff - Filip, Martin - and of course, all this in the heart of this amazingcity, Prague.

Anca Z - 09 May 2018

1st of May in Prague

4.8/5

Writing the credit card number of your guests on a piece of paper is really unusual and not common especially from safety point of view. We travel a lot and this is the first time something like this was required. I was not feeling comfortable nor safe providing my credit card number on such way. Overall we had positive experience with you and visiting the Prague. Thank you.

Dora S - 06 May 2018

our vacation at Prague

4.1/5

the apartment is located in an excellent location at the center of the town. it is specious and well equipped. upon check-in the staff member met us at the apartment & gave us a great explanation about the residence and the city. the check-outdidn't go well, we scheduled someone to come at 8 A.M as we had an 11 AM flight, after 20 minutes no one came i sent an email but no answer. after 40 minutes i finally called through my cellphone - a call that cost a lot, and only then i got answered in the office. fairly enough, after my call someone came quickly and provided us with a taxi to the airport and we were able to catch our flight on the last minute. either then that it was wonderful.

Asaf L - 01 May 2018

AMAZING WEEK IN PRAGUE

5/5

Very nice apartment, perfect location. For having fun it’s 2 minutes walking from the old town. For shopping it’s 4 minutes walking from the shopping areas. To relax it’s great because it’s quiet and not loud. Amazing host very kind and available any time if you need. 5 stars for everything

Andrea C - 30 Apr 2018

First visit

3.8/5

Very attentive and helpful staff from booking through to check in. A large, clean, reasonably well equipped apartment in a good area to explore the city from. Some good restaurants and cafes nearby. The area is very noisy from midnight to6.00am. Fine if you are heavy sleeper or a party animal. Otherwise not.

John L - 23 Apr 2018

Perfect location

4.3/5

Congratulation for your staff and organization. We enjoied our stay.

Tommaso L - 06 Apr 2018